GMIC, Leadership
Community Search
Sign In



Connect with GMIC


Green Meeting Industry Council
2025 M Street, N.W. Suite 800
Washington, D.C.

Share |

GMIC Leadership Committee

Chair: Roger Simons, CMP, Regional Sustainability Director, MCI Group 

Chair Elect 2017: Jeff Chase, VP Sustainability, Freeman

Chair Elect 2018: Lindsay Arell, Strategist and Principal, Arell Logic

Richard Aaron, President, BizBash
Betsy Bair, VP, Strategic Narratives, Velvet Chainsaw Consulting
David Fiss, Executive Producer, Live Events, Sustainable Brands
Kevin Jezewski, Assistant Director of Food & Beverage, SAVOR, McCormick Place
Courtney Lohmann, CMP, Director of Culture, Koncept Events:
Lou Marrocco, CMP, Director, The Conference Center at CHF
Steven Pollock, CMP, Manager, Global Accounts, HelmsBriscoe
Claudia van't Hullenaar, Certified Sustainability (CSR) Practitioner & Live Communications Professional